A Dream Weaves A Shade | Ken Kray | Horror | Mystery | Literature | Fiction | Novel | English

 293.00

A mysterious antique diary. An unfulfilled wish. A deadly secret.

A man narrates a story about how he discovered a mysterious antique diary at a library. An avid book reader and ready to read any random book, he began reading it. He found that the diary contained some stories and he became so engrossed in reading them that he couldn’t put the diary away.

But the diary held a deadly secret.

As he continued reading, he unravelled many astounding details from the diary. An unfulfilled wish hidden in the dreamy past of the library came to the fore. Who had written these stories and why? Little did he know that his love for reading and curiosity to read the diary to find out about its owner will endanger his life.

Was the diary a part of the library or lost property? What life-threatening secret did the man uncover? Was he able to save himself from the impending doom or did it change his life forever?

Description

A mysterious antique diary. An unfulfilled wish. A deadly secret.

A man narrates a story about how he discovered a mysterious antique diary at a library. An avid book reader and ready to read any random book, he began reading it. He found that the diary contained some stories and he became so engrossed in reading them that he couldn’t put the diary away.

But the diary held a deadly secret.

As he continued reading, he unravelled many astounding details from the diary. An unfulfilled wish hidden in the dreamy past of the library came to the fore. Who had written these stories and why? Little did he know that his love for reading and curiosity to read the diary to find out about its owner will endanger his life.

Was the diary a part of the library or lost property? What life-threatening secret did the man uncover? Was he able to save himself from the impending doom or did it change his life forever?

Ken Kray is an engineer working at an MNC. He has written technical articles published in American magazines. This is his first fiction book. Ken Kray loves supernatural horror and ghost stories in the tradition of M.R. James and Algernon Blackwood. He is also an avid fan of science fiction and weird fiction. His other interests include pencil sketching, reading, poetry, travel, and food. He lives in Mumbai with his family.

Additional information

Weight 0.204 kg
Dimensions 21.6 × 14.0 × 0.9 cm
book-type

Perfect Binding

Number of pages

154

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Dream Weaves A Shade | Ken Kray | Horror | Mystery | Literature | Fiction | Novel | English”

Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Basic Configuration section at Heateor Login options page in admin panel for Facebook Login to work


Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

  • 2.50 2.50 rating from 2 reviews

You may also like…